SteemWorld Support - Vote For The Steemworld SPS Proposal To Support Their Continued Operation And Development

in #steem5 years ago

It's Sunday and I just wanted to share this real quick.

SteemWorld Support - Vote For The Steemworld SPS Proposal To Support Their Continued Operation And Development

So @steemchiller the developer who runs SteemWorld has made an SPS proposal to fund the continued operation and development of this great dApp.

You can read all details about this proposal in this post, https://steempeak.com/steemdao/@steemchiller/proposal-steemworld-support.

That post also includes the link where you can vote for the proposal.

And as you might remember the SPS proposal functionality was implemented it HF21 and is available in your Steemitwallet at, https://steemitwallet.com/proposals.

What Is SteemWorld?

So if you don't know what SteemWorld is, it's a dApp on the Steem blockchain, and it provides some very great functionality.

It's basically your Steem Swiss Army knife for any statistics and more advanced functions that you want to use, and it also makes those real easy to use.

You can check all balance on your account, and make any kind of transfer, plus claim and stake all of your Steem-engine tokens in just two actions, like CTP for example.

You can do any kind of delegation and check all stats for that, plus you get statistics on your voting and how much you earn in author and curation rewards.

You can check every transaction you have done on the blockchain in detail, and you can create accounts.

And this is really just scratching the surface, but to conclude you can't find all these functions and in an easy to use way all together anywhere else on any other dApp.

I Use SteemWorld Every Day

So yeah this tool is indespensible for me, I use it every day, and without it I would have to spend up to an hour more each day using an array of different tools to do what this one does in 10 minutes.

That is what SteemWorld means to me, and how important it is to my journey forward on Steem, so I am proud to say that I have voted for this proposal, and I hope that anyone reading this will do the same.

Thank You!

Thanks for reading this, and good luck on your journey forward on Steem, and ...

Stay Awesome!

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

How do you use it? How does it provide value to you and make you more efficient in doing what?

Thanks @trafficinsider, so I use it to check and analyze statistics, to claim and stake tokens easily and to check all delegations both in and out, and maybe delegate some more, and I do that for my 3 accounts in a very efficient manner with SteemWorld every day.

I can do most of those things with other tools too, but for example staking all tokens in every account through other tools mean I have to stake them one by one, and only that would take about 20 minutes to do, now I can do that in less than 5 minutes with SteemWorld by staking the ones that I select in just one action.

As to delegations, I can easily get a great overview of them all, and go in for more details on each, like time of delegation and such.

And when it comes to statistics, I would have to pull that from the blockchain and put it in a spreadsheet to get the same stats that I now get directly with SteemWorld, and as a traffic guy yourself you know how important it is to track your performance, and the performance that I am tracking is ingoing and outgoing upvotes and how my author and curation rewards and progressing, plus I can also get a full detail overview on all upcoming payouts.

So yeah SteemWorld does have a lot to offer, check it out for yourself.

@flaxz, thanks a lot for the efforts you put to write this post. Yeah, SteemWorld is a great dApp and it is worth supporting it!

Stay awesome!

Thanks @cryptospa, yeah I use that every day, and it would make things take a lot more time without it, stay awesome.

This post had received 5.00% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Our website has lots of news and tutorials you can visit right now at www.steemitportugal.com

Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Thank you. 👍🙏

Congratulations @flaxz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Loading...

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 60.25% upvote from us for your 6589 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you. 👍🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48