#seven77 day 110 of 777 flaxz's twitter Feed : 2019/06/23 ; erikgsn

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

#steem pays you for your activity, join now:
https://share2steem.io/?ref=flaxz

Day 110/777 for #seven77 the 7 creative pushups for 777 days started by @NathanMars

Nominating @bitcoinflood for this challenge

#share2steem #palnet #pushbook #actifit #crypto #blockchain

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see





Erik Gustafsson


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Great job pushing #seven77 doing pull-ups in the park surrounded by beautiful landscape of green trees. And congrats too completing day 110. That’s fantastic. It shows your dedication and motivation for the #seven77 #JustPushIt project. Let’s keep on going and #steem to the moon 🌙

Thank you very much@roger5120, I like this movement and I get stronger participating, it's awesome, have a great week ahead. 👍😀

You’re welcome @flaxz. Like you, I like this movement as well. Likewise, Enjoy your day. 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great @flaxz........ You're steadily moving ahead and let's hope steem too rises...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @devkant79, I am sure it will, although I hope it stays low for a while more so I can HODL it for cheap.👍😀

You had a big weekend.

Thanks @arthursen, yeah it moves forward, although I would have liked to be without these charging issues, but I did get to see some places.

Thanks @arthursen, yeah it moves forward, although I would have liked to be without these charging issues, but I did get to see some places.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78