You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to end the mystery delegations.

in #steem6 years ago

Very interesting point you make here. Steemit should indeed make the process transparent for more trust. It is their stake but the skewed distribution is their own fault and transparency would be certainly helpful. And allowing us to even have a word in that would be even better although difficult to achieve. I will try to be as clear as possible with my own 1UP project how the delegation power is being used.

Sort:  

Is there a way to apply for the communities spot dLive vacated? Something you might think about.

Well, I do have some ideas already and spoke to some people but I am all open to your ideas. We can discuss this in private on Discord or openly here. :)

I don't know that I have anything more, just a suggestion. Every time I do open applications for @themesopotamians I end up finding something/someone cool I didn't know about before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33