How A Low Steem Price Is Great For Growing Your Steem Power

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: How A Low Steem Price Is Great For Growing Your Steem Power


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Very true!

i was interested in buying some Steem right now, i think its a good idea because the price is bound to go back up!

It is a good bet, i did the same last year between 1.00 to 2.00usd!

thanks brother for your motivation.

I will try to invest little SP in this situation in order to increase my SP. I expect I can be like you with much SP in the future.

Of course buying will speed things up. But I have earned all my SP through posting and activity on Steem. You can grow organically and for free with consistency and engagement.

Wow!!! very true.. this is not the time to give up but to rather surge on to greater heights..
Thanks @flauwy

Yes, use the advantage of the moment and grind yourself some juciy Steem Power.

This is so interesting. So a brilliant time to come on board and build my new account? Do you know if there are any prediction patterns in terms of when we might expect steem to recover value again? E x

When Bitcoin goes up all Altcoins go up as well, particular strong coins like Steem. Nobody knows when that happens but I just wrote about 2018 being a Master Number 11 year so maybe this could be a very interesting year for us.

Thanks so much for taking the time to respond to a newbie! It's all so new... and very exciting. Off to read your post- thank you! E x

Thanks for sharing. I believe in every dissapointment there is an opportunity in disguise and u just helped discover one. Great motivation

I observe that from my post on steemit that I earn more steempower and steem compare to before when the price of steem was high. So that gives me the motivation to create more post and try to earn more steempower to build up my account ,I am also going to buy more steem to power-up my steempower now that the price of steem is still low @flauwy

yesss!! @flauwy

Show me the money

Never thought that way interesting you just boosted me up hahah good time to collect some steem power and hold it :)

Then how do we grow steem if the upvote from the post does not exist ...
This is ridiculous ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63