50% Raise For All Steem Payouts Imminent!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 50% Raise For All Steem Payouts Imminent!


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Good news and very true , I expect steem to move up even more over next few months ,

To the moon

Oh thank you for this post - I was wondering why the potential payouts are looking waaaay better. :) I also love your words about not growing too attached to the numbers. I feel like in general the more attached we are to anything, the less it wants to hang around us :)).

Very wise words, Bellydancegirl!

Yes! I'm excited to see ow the payouts increase as the prices continues to stabilize over the next few days! Thanks for the post!

yes everyone is excited to see an increase in payouts

Yes I’ve noticed this before, good explanation cheers mate

I was wondering why the numbers bounce all over the place. Great explanation.

How the payout work?..today isjust my second day in steemit..just want to know when actually we can see whatever we gain from posting & commenting transferring to the wallet? ...if only getting like 0.01 per upvote is that also being count and transfer to wallet or there is certain amount of threshold ?

After seven days you get your payouts into your wallet where you have to click a huge colorful button to claim it. Everything counts and you will get even 0.001 Steem or SBD but Steemit payouts don't show that.

Comments have their own timer. Your comment here will get its payout as well after seven days. Here is nice welcome from me. :)

oh thank you so much...and also thanks a lot for upvote me..the most I get from comment :)

Ha ha... I just looked at that because the price has been really lagging and I saw the tidal wave coming in! What a great tool!

A tidal wave is a great name for that graph coming from the right. :D

but now steem again decreases to 5.6$ man

Flauwy at it again with the good news! That’s so good to hear man. I’m really happy I’m a part of this incredible community and this little post just made it that much sweeter. Stay awesome man!

Hehe, always delivering the good stuff. :D

Thanks, flauwy for the wonderful explanation regarding steemit rewards and payouts. My research into the steem tokens and currencies has shown me contradicting information and simply generated more questions than I had originally before.

It's so great to see such a concise, informative and well-written post that puts together all of these ideas in a single bite-sized reading.

Your blog is the epitome for the average Steemian to learn a little more about how this crypto stuff works. I look forward to your future posts. Steem to the moon!!!

Thanks for this eloquent celebration of my work. It's a mix of neverending grind, making tons of money and changing the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47