๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ“ˆ๐ŸŒŸ Is Steem back ???!!! ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ“ˆ๐Ÿš€

in #steem โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ“ˆ๐ŸŒŸ Is Steem back ???!!! ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ“ˆ๐Ÿš€

Oh YESSSSS it did !!! $ 5 + !

I start the weekend with the smile! Yes, Steemit is coming back on stage! ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ


source


source

๐Ÿ’› I never stopped believing in him! ^^

I feel 2018 will be the best year for STEEMIT and also for my investments in various CRYPTOCURRENCIES !!!

The "crypto world" is new to me since 2017, but it already makes my life more beautiful !!!

Keep Steeming my friends!!! And have a Great Week-end!!!

๐Ÿ’– FlaminGirl ๐Ÿ’–

Sort: ย 

Finally, it's been depressing!

For the year he will make x10, hold him tight! ;)

Wow! you have 200% voting power

ohhh si, este aรฑo el STEEM tiene una buena proyecciรณn..huhuuuh

Siiiiiiiiii !!!!!!! :D

good to hear this.

you are awesome, you just play steemit, but your vote is amazing a lot, i want to learn from you, if you want to teach me how to get votes that much like you, if you wish, you vote me once if you want help me, regards steemian from indonesia @flamingirl

please help my vote because i need your vote

Great post,i like it very much,

Steem is up because Bitcoin is up. Bitcoin is still affecting other crypto and steem is not spared. Just hope that Bitcoin continues to go up and we continue to have steem going up too!

Up steem!!! Steem is new to me now and am enjoying my stay ride on steem!

it will rise more and more this year.. steem will rising soon over the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47