Hello steem, is there anyone out there?

in #steem6 years ago

Hi steemians,

There has been a few post away that i don’t get no reaction at all.

I wonder if this platform is to share content or just to make money. I don’t like all this upvotes bots or however they are called. This machines to upvote you and bla bla bla.

If this is all about this platform my days are counted here.

If there is anyone there please say something or I will give up soon.

If there is anyone interested in flamenco guitar say something.

I am open to sugestion towards what should I do with this channel/vlog?

Sort:  

Some of my posts get lots of attention. But most of my posts go unnoticed.

Thank you ! Will keep posting :)

Do not give up. Move on and be persistent. Never surrender

As a classical guitarist, I’m interested in what you do and watch when I can. I have the same challenge as you. My biggest issue is finding time to check in with platform frequently enough and post meaningful content. Hope you stick around for a while longer.

Thank you so much for your comment. I will definatly stick around. Your comments gave me the strenth. I like your playing, very clean sound! And good interpretation. All the best, hope to see more of your videos!

I am here. I read your post and listen you played guitar in the same time from another post. I am a guitarist myself in different style and I can appreciate your technique. I understand you can have many frustrations with Steemit every day. I do too. But share your music I will do my best to listen and many will do if you persist. It's not about money or robot, make it about your music, people of taste, will find you.

Thanks a lot! U gave me strength to carry on.

I'm writing some of what I would consider my best stuff with only 2-4 views and only one or two upvotes. I intend to repost these when I'm higher in reputation hoping for a better response.

Hi Pablo,
I can understand how you feel but don't give up. I like watching your videos and listening to your music.
You need to have a high level of patience here at the beginning especially now that there are so many people joining. I still feel frustrated some times when I see that I don't get any kind of response to my posts. What you post is beautiful and that means a lot.
Upvoted and resteemed!
Keep in touch!

Thank you for your comment Donatelo. Always great and positive interaction, my favorite steemian by far!

All the best hope to see you soon

You are very welcome my friend.
I was at Sevilla Mia last Friday.
Take care!

Congratulations @flamencoguitar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

vitrocoin.net His new profit from free

https://www.vitrocoin.com/register?ref=ZTv3Vt

Congratulations @flamencoguitar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I feel u man, never give up, i believe quality content surges on the surface soon or later. Keep posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94