You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is Something Special

in #steem8 years ago

I like how that concept works. Long term supporters have an incentive to power up. Currently I am leaning toward using my steem to power up.

Since you asked a little bit about me. I've been into bitcoin/cryptocurrency for 2 years now. Obviously started with bitcoin and the two other projects I follow are ethereum and dash. I've been heavily involved in the darkcoin/dash community for 2 years now and that is where most of my focus goes into. I love computers, technology, decentralization, open source. I host a podcast at darq.io - and a new one starting at the end of this month on dashpaymagazine.com - Ill be attending the d10e. Event in July http://www.d10e.org/ - Dash will have a booth there so Ill be volunteering at the booth.

I'm also a full time carpenter and I love to surf. Thanks for the warm welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50