You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 29

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you so much for the shoutout! I think you seem to have it going on here without my help! I have nutrition ideas for you that may come up in future posts, but you are on the right track. I eat when I am hungry and that is usually twice a day so we have that in common.

So glad to be connected to such a mover and shaker. I love all the diverse interests and definitely will be watching your steemit success. I too comment like crazy but probably do not make 30 a day. Goals!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you very much Sharon. I totally forgot that we have the training in common lol. I skip breakfast and have 2 large meals per day that consists of whole foods only. Like that, I am able to eat healthy all the time and have no need to snack as I will be full all the time (except in the morning).

Seperator.png

I still learned something new from you Sharon, found the writing challenge which is fun and I learned more about Minnowbooster.

I think I even have the 30-100 comments per day tip from you Sharon (but I am not sure).

Seperator.png

Anyway, welcome to my blog and greetings from Cologne in Germany :)

Oh - very nice! I have quite a lot of good German connections :)

I completely stopped eating when I get up. I used to try to force the breakfast, but now I eat about 4 hours later and then eat again soon before I go to bed. This is why I am doomed to always be single (among other reasons ).

You can't go wrong staying away from the processed junk. That alone is a huge benefit to you.

You shouldn't be single, a fit dedicated woman could use a dedicated man to team up & become better together.

But I completely understand your choice. I am so caught in my business, my training, guitar, reading and building my gang that I have no time for dating.

Oh it is for reasons? Well, if you don't wanna state em then you don't wanna state them.

I tried internet dating after I lost weight and it was a big fail. So bad!!!! Now here in se asia the pickings are very bad and it's not worth my effort to try with other priorities.

I'm kind of awkward in my personality, plus nomadic and a hermit. I have my "perfect men" list though in case you know anyone :)
http://www.fitinfun.com/strategies-to-meet-men-my-four-types-of-men-on-internet-dating/

Well, it is no shame to be single but it kinda is harder for women as they need family more than men.

Us men need freedom, adventure, and self-improvement (but it seems that many men have lost interest in that with the declining testosterone rates in the west).

Seperator.png

I have read that post and I laughed the whole fucking time. It was super hilarious!

You like fit and confident guys (which girl doesn't?). I think all women deny that they don't want a muscular man because they look better than them and get more attention or something.

However, it would surely fit your persona and lifestyle.

Seperator.png

The best tip I can give you (I spend some time in the pickup and manosphere) is to be feminine.

We men don't like confident, we like fragile and girlish because it awakes our guardian instincts and it is just feminine.

When I see confident women or hear them talk I immediately know how many dicks they had and I avoid them like the plague.

Seperator.png

If you need practical advice on how to be more feminine just ask me and I will gladly help.

If you are triggered now I can understand that as well, most women are shocked when I say these things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49