You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Big Dozen - my 12 indicator projects for the State of Steem in 2019 (part 1)

in #steem6 years ago

I came to this post after just seeing the first paragraph of your second post. After 1.5 years of being in steem continually I know absolutely nothing about any of these topics. I clicked the "communities" link hoping to see a list of them but there isn't one on the link. I think I am in some communities here, but maybe not.

I think this is one of the key issues for steem. There is a segment of the population who know and care about all the back end info, and then others who just want to post their blogs and get interaction and rewards. I'm in the second camp obviously.

For example, I first heard of smt's in the summer of 2017 when I think they may have been announced. I wasted a few hours reading about them and got nowhere in increased knowledge. I still don't know what they and and they are still not here. How much time should I spend on them - none.

Going to your next post to see if I know anything about the next six topics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62