You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Smart Media Tokens for Dummies!

in #steem7 years ago

Thank you, Jerry! I am laughing at your callout for me and so happy you replied so soon to sooth my soul! Seriously. I saw the price jump and I know you are all excited, but I was so confused and disturbed this morning.

I still don't understand half of what you wrote, but I will tell you what I will do because of your post. I'm so happy it's just more of what I have been doing!

  1. Keep creating content!
  2. Keep commenting!
  3. Keep replying!
  4. Keep growing my sp!

My minnow vote went from $.013 to $.015 in less than 24 hours. Now I feel very happy! You all keep tokening and blockchaining and I will just keep blogging and posting and working with the minnows down here where we know nothing of such antics :)

Farmers flowers framed.PNG

I love you more now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74