You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PolisPay Free Listing. Let promote $Steem

in #steem5 years ago

Here is mine.

polis proof.PNG

I tagged the bigs we've got out there. They are all busy doing freaking pushup videos ffs.

This is my list of steeming tweeps. As far as I know this is the biggest list we have going. I have 599 steemers on it now and I have been collecting these names for almost 2 years, so a lot are dead.

https://twitter.com/FitinfunSharon/lists/steem-friends/members

Sort:  

Thanks for your trouble! Hope we can get them voting!

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope so - we have a lot of "likers" out there. They need to be nudged many times. I will tweet this post right now and see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29