You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT THE F*CK IS DTUBE FOR?

in #steem6 years ago

I thought I posted creative, interesting and meaningful content yesterday. I feel like this is just what dtube needs to succeed. I promoted the hell out of in many places.

I have a lot of great comments and engagement from little guys and crickets from the big kahunas.

https://steemit.com/dtubesnapx/@fitinfun/1no12x82

fitinfun Swimming Underwater Dolphining dtubesnap.jpg

This is very disappointing. I would love any feedback to tell me why you think a video like this is not supported here.

#snapcommentfeedback

Sort:  

Hi @fitinfun thanks very much for your feedback. I believe the big kahunas rarely give out upvotes to people who aren't on their automatic upvote circle. And even more rare is to get a comment by them. However when people truly engage with your videos giving valuable feedback and not the common "oh nice post", despite their stake, this is the real reward nowadays in this (an any other) platform. Why? because feedback can lead to improvement when you know how to listen.

In your video, you already pointed out that in order to achieve better results your son should have kept up with you to get better angle on the footage, so the most important part of the creation you have already accomplished, which is learning in order to improve for the next ones.

We are all in a learning process, me included, and I always value well founded critics over praise, because from this I can learn and improve :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78