You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Your opinion matters to me! Wish-box time! (500 followers milestone!)

in #steem7 years ago

I'm new here and I am a content creator in health and weight loss and a few other niches.

Any tips about being noticed here that are not spammy would be great. I don't like the idea of paying for likes or trading them as I see a lot of poor quality in those groups of people. I'm not one to go into chats as this is already enough effort on steemit!

I often see great content here getting .05 payout and recieving no attention from anyone.

I recently found out about the #whalepower group, so I am tagging my posts with that tag when I think they are good enough. Then I check through the tag and see who is in it that I can support. You are the first one I found today :)

Resteemed, followed, and upvoted in support of the whalepower tag. Thank you for your to help us succeed.

Sort:  

Awesome comment! I like this one. I think there is a lot than can be said about being spammy.. And how to do things the right way.

I appreciate your support! I have given you a follow for that.

Thank you! I appreciate the follow and will look out for your helpful posts. This is a crazy place for us noobs, but I am still swimming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56