You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Journey #4 - The First Month Part Two

in #steem6 years ago

It took me a while to get a positive attitude about this platform, as when i first started, nobody seemed to check my blog.

I was so pissed seeing crap on trending, crap that had no sense, being moon-ed to the sky because of some self-jerking upvotes. Soon i made some friends, and money wasn't a priority anymore.

Sort:  

I had a positive attitude about Steem when I joined since everybody seemed nice, most people are acting fake here just to get some upvotes. But, as time went by and I dived deeper, I realized that it's not all just fine and dandy.

To be honest, I don't even go on Trending anymore, too much overvalued shit over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34