Sort:  

Good question my friend. However what do you think? If you really want to take over the world, then you will always have a plan...remember the Pinky and The Brain!!!! he is the brain...haha and I hope that he succeeds.

I hope he succeeds too ! I want in on this !! By the way our dogs name is Brain , he stays with my boyfriend out in the country where im going to be building my house ! LOL!

Now I know your plan!!!! you want to take over the world with the help of your dog..The Brain!!!!!

Haha ! That's thePlan !! LOL! One steemian at a time !😂😂😂😂👍

hahaha, good one...The cat will help too hiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

haha ! Yes for sure !! Meow www!!😂🐈🐱🐈🐱

Great...fingers crossed. Meow www!!😂🐈🐱🐈🐱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89