What's your internet "Moby Dick", something you've been searching for years to find with no luck?

in #steem8 years ago

Hi!

I've been looking for a video by "Dj Ming" which had incredible psychedelic visuals and a white rabbit. It's been years since I've seen it, and I cannot even find evidence that it even existed. Maybe this thread will help me find it, maybe not.

Steemers, What's your internet "Moby Dick", something you've been searching for years to find with no luck?

Sort:  

There were many sites like steemit (like Squidoo and such) but they never gained such incredible success and only paid out cents at a time. I think steemit is going to be scary huuuge.

I came here for the #whalecall

No need to be scared. This is not the #Pequod and I am not #Ahab .
You can still be @Ishmail. I'll be a #Starbuck .

Great Book.

https://steemit.com/money/@felixxx/the-white-whale-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50