You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔲 WHY YOU SHOULD INVEST IN SBD AND NOT STEEM POWER!

in #steem7 years ago

I've been using randowhale a lot lately, but with the help of a spreadsheet so I can track how much a boost I got and to ensure I am making something on my investment. The margins are quite small 50cent profit in many cases. A spreadsheet also helps keep track of which posts you've already boosted :)
Great post mate, upvoted!

Sort:  

Agreed, also keeping this on a spreadsheet. My only issue I have tracking it is that my post value drops by the 7th day and its difficult to see how much randowhale up vote is worth at that point in time. Overall Im mostly using it for a way to gain a little more steem power and of course for post promotion!

Yes this is true. Most people recommend you wait until the last day if you are just using it to boost your income, but that doesn't really work for post promotion. It's a bit of a trade off I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.33
ETH 2722.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75