You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU TRON payouts to investors are Live :)

in #steem3 years ago

Sir please don't mind of my comment .I see you give vote in stock photo community to all users .This is very good you supports other. But sir I am also a active member of stock photo community as well as steemit . This is only one thing on I trust .but not anyone support me .anyone rather steemit team or anyone not give me vote .why they do that with me ? I don't know .this is my humble request to you please support me .I am thankful to you for this kindness and generosity. May you succeed in every field of life may your dreams comes to true.
Please I will wait your reply.
Thanks and sorry if you mind.i am really sorry if you mind .
I will wait your reply.
@tipu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66