Steem Price Report 03 April 2019

in #steem5 years ago

Hi friends,

Expectation all of you have a decent day!

Here is a Steem value report at 03 April 2019.

I truly trust that you discover this post helpful in the event that you do, it would be ideal if you upvote, resteem and tail me for new updates!

Steem price

PS: The price may be different from the image if you check now at coinmarketprice.com, the market price may be up or down!

Thank you for visiting my Blog and I hope you enjoy reading my Blog. Please remember to Upvote, Resteem, and

Follow.

Sort:  

This post has received a 40.00 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @fi2eedom.

Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 20 % upvote from @sleepagent.

You just received a 23.41% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @fi2eedom!
WaveSmall.gif

You have been defended with a 32.65% upvote!
I was summoned by @fi2eedom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83