You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Heck is going on with Steem?

in #steem6 years ago

I have to agree with you and I have mixed feelings about bots. I have only flagged one post. If I don't like a post I just don't upvote it, but after reading this post I may be flagging more posts. You are correct that this platform still has issues that need to be fixed, but there will never be a "perfect" platform. I have seen numerous new platforms that started out to end Facebook and well Facebook is still alive and they are not. I don't have a problem with a post earning $800 or more if it deserves it and actually earned it. I know we are not all content creators and most of us are considered minnows. I need to look into the experiment and other platforms you mention. Thanks for an interesting and thought provoking post. This is from a real person, not a bot and a little minnow, not a whale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64