japanese mask. "By Fz"

in #steem4 years ago

Good friends of steemit

This time I bring you one of the artistic branches that I like the most, Japanese art. this time I bring you from this branch I bring you the masks. To many it would seem something out of the ordinary because this topic has already gone a bit out of fashion, as there will also be many that will find this topic great or interesting

12.jpg

In the illustration that I will show you, I focus on the striking colors and at the same time keep it as classic as possible, taking into account that in the style of the drawing I have added my own way of doing things.

Original.jpg

As I was used to doing in my old account, I divided the illustration by parts and in this it would not be different because I think that this way I can better explain the path I take when doing the mentioned. After making the chosen design, in this case it was not a work made from scratch but it was made with creativity to the maximum.

line process

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Having all the lines done, it is time to dedicate yourself to the colors that will be used in the chosen design

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

The colors selected were according to the theme that was related, I did not want to get out of comfort and the classic way of doing the classic Japanese illustrations, although I think I came out a little by adding very striking colors...I hope and you like my design, little by little I will do something more complicated and varied

images.jpg

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961Mz3WDsrXsbekQFw.gif

Sort:  

He said, 'Stop doing wrong things and turn back to God! The kingdom of heaven is almost here.'(Matthew 3:2)

Question from the Bible, What is a Proof of God's Existence

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...
(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44