I'm a contributor !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

I contributed to steemit/steem on github:

Taken from:

https://github.com/steemit/steem/graphs/contributors

I gloriously deleted 11 lines and added 0.
I deleted an outdated part in the README.md (basically just being a smartass).
Nonetheless, I'm part of the elite group of steem contributors now.

This also was my first pull request ever. ( Except the one from my 'hello world' repo )

I'm very proud of myself.
I should start a witness campaign soon :D

Sort:  

1$ per deleted line. Only on steem.
Good job

Haha !

Thanks to you it's almost 1.50$ now :D

I once spent 4 weeks on investigating a bug in my old job. I wound a reason. it was single characted = instead ==. I revived full salary for this month. For 1 character :)

well, keeping documentation up to date is also good practice.

Good job! Keep it up.

Some people may think that this small help, but truth is... that this is what makes Open Source projects so powerful :)

Thank you very much for your support! :)

Awesome work. Celebrated in my latest post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83