You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 32000 steem - why I just increased the ante

in #steem5 years ago

Hi, very good strategy, the one you propose after the decision to invest in steem. However, motivated by the momentary problems of the Venezuelan economy, I had to perform a power-down that I hope to reverse in a short time. Receive my appreciation

Sort:  

Hi felix,

what would really interest me a lot:
In the current situation in Venezuela, what does really help the ordinary people struggling to get around?
What does work? US Dollar cash, Gold or Silver coins, jewelry, Brazilian or Colombian money? Crypto? Which crypto? Only Bitcoins or also other coins? The own little field where you could plant some veggies? Art? I mean what can you really use to get some food, medicine and other stuff atm? How can you use crypto to buy some food?
I am really interested in that, but please only respond here if that doesn't put you in any danger!!! - I can not judge from here if that would be the case or not.

Dear @solarwarrior

As far as I know , cashing out STEEM is very easy in Venezuela

Yours
Piotr

how would it work?? I assume BTC or ETH vs. pesos would be easy as this is a way to convert into USD related things and transfer out of the country?

Please check the blog @orinoco, we also have other friends who can help to exchange the local currency with steem or sbd. We also use the services of LocalBitcoin or Airtm.

Thank you @felixgarciap for that explanation :)

Thx for your comment @felixgarciap,

And god bless Venezuela
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88