You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewards for Promoting STEEM - These STEEM Apps Value Your Referrals

in #steem6 years ago

Cool to see this @paulag
these are good incentives to spread the word on steem and make a bit of extra steem on the side. I have my own little site that I have been setting up and had just finished this page with the same in mind https://cryptogoodies.com/steem/
spreading info on steem and onboarding people on the way while making some steem. Its win-win in my opinion

Sort:  

hay @felanders thats really cool. I had a look around your site and it really looks good, is that on engrave or is it a wordpress site?

its a wordpress site but as I stated this is my first one. Its fun but I spend a lot of time on youtube watching tutorials and it really has not made me rich in any financial way but shown me patience and new skills

Its really good, nice work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44