No Smartmarket passive income for the week for me...

in #steem6 years ago

I guess this week I will have to be a bit quiet on the Steem blockchain due to the depletion of the Voting Power.

For the moment I am sitting on 40% and that will take another 3 days to get back up to 100%

It has become my habit to go around on my feed, check out the good posts and put in a little or full vote on the things I find interesting and cool

But I do not spend all my voting power so the leftover was being sold on smartmarket

With the roughly 2700 Steem power left over that would give me

Screen Shot 2018-09-27 at 12.39.54.png

But that is only if I do not vote myself.

So in the end I have been getting about 2 steem extra per week from selling votes that I would not use anyway.

I guess this will not be the case for this week with all my power being depleted.

Will it be the same for everyone?

And will these changes to the whole blockchain that were made in HF change the balance?

The previous hardforks made the bidbots possible, so what will come out of this

I am curious to see what happens.

So if you want to make some extra income in this bear market start selling with @smartsteem

https://smartsteem.com?r=felander

Just click the link here and that will give me a small bonus and get you started...

Sort:  

Same here... I got the same exact problem... It's worst than you think. Because my journey to 500 SP will take much longer, perhaps 1 week late.

I love Archer.

Gawd I hope not. I just got back after being off 23 days and I don't know what the hell is going on.

Hi @felander!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.998 which ranks you at #1036 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 726 contributions, your post is ranked at #242.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84