You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (☞゚ヮ゚)☞ My review of all the Nootropics I have taken during more than 2 years.

in #steem8 years ago

Great list @honore. Thank you for posting. I would encourage you to investigate CILTEP and add it to your list. I'm more a fan of the natural compounds for sure. The mechanism of action in CILTEP revolves around cAMP and AMPK which are great for focus. I think it depends on your objectives with each supplement.

Sort:  

Clitep has been debunked.

Really? It seems that Abelard Lindsay researched it well. Do you have research. I like Natural Stacks in general.

Hey, if you like natural stacks, the best one out there is PowerFocus®. Its all natural and very highly reviewed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56