You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is going to make another bullrun be ready guys Cheap steem

in #steem7 years ago

I can definitely see Steem become very valuable in the future. Steem is fairly unique because all the content we create result in a actual underlying value for the token.

With sets it apart from BTC, and other crypto's. Which value, let's be honest, is mostly based on speculation of futher worth.

Unfortunately I can't afford to invest much. But by being active I can contribute a lot and earn some small bucks.

To come back to your article. The 10 dollar range would put my account value from 11 dollars to a hunderd. So that would definitely be nice.

Sort:  

good reply bro i wilhelp you every week whtiht some vote:D to help you get some more steem:D pls like and upvote my blogs if you love them:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51