You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's get STEEM to NetCoins! VOTE NOW!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I don't have anything against you or your post content. I only disagree with rewards. I think they are too high for post that is 50+% copy/paste from the website.

And downvote was ~0.4$, so don't be to sad. I got -290$ downvote once, this is the risk of trending. If you don't accept this risk, don't boost your post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You know I agree with your sentiment re: excessive rewards on some posts but I thought I would attempt investing in this post to help gain visibility for ht e vote. I used 360+ sbd to get the votes and haven't done the math to see if there are profits but profits weren't my intention, in fact I expected to lose on some of the bids (and did).
I accept fully your explanation so thanks for replying, lets just hope that we win the vote and help steem to progress a little.
Point taken about trending, like I said in earlier comment it's out of the ordinary for me to attempt this so I now know better.
I've also been trying to up vote all commenters on my post to spread a little goodwill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97