Followers = 200

in #steem7 years ago

200 Followers.JPG

Yes I made that picture in Powerpoint but the original can be found here.

So its taken me sometime to reach this point, but that is mostly due to the fact that I was not really consistent in posting or interacting with the community and still now, I am not as active as I would like to be, but will be changing it up soon.

I would like to say THANK YOU. I have tried to make my posts personal and open enough for interaction, one thing I have learnt that will really go a long way in the world of Steemit is to INTERACT on the platform, read the posts, and comment when there is something worth saying. Great comments are sometimes worth more than great posts in the long run.

They lead to people wanting to be interested in you and what you may have to offer the platform. I would like to Thank #teamsouthafrica and @otage for being there on every post, for the support and guidance.

To the next 200!
PLURC on!

Plurc.jpg

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

Congratulations and well done.

Thank you so much hun! I hope you're doing great.

Congratulations @fates. You're absolutely right. Quality interaction is one of the golden keys to becoming successful on the platform. It is a social media platform so people need to be social :):) Looking forward to your future posts :)

Thanks so much @therneau ! I hope your trip was awesome.

Yeah, it was good thanks. Very busy though and glad to be back home :):)

Well done!!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52