STEEM GIVEAWAY DRAW: THE WINNER IS...

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

A few days ago I celebrated my 1 Year Anniversary on Steemit. As part of that celebration I announced a 1 STEEM Giveaway.

Eight entrants (see list below) successfully responded to the challenge and were entered into a draw to pick a winner of the 1 STEEM bounty:

I conducted the draw earlier today using wheeldecide.com's random name-picker and the result of that draw is in the video below for all to see:

If your name was not picked this time around don't despair, there is a consolation prize for every participant - EVERYONE GETS SOMETHING!

HAVE A GOOD DAY!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I am honored.

All the best.

Thank YOU for celebrating my 1 Year Anniversary with me.

Thank you!! Happy Anniversary once again <3 God bless you!

Amen! May God bless you as well!

That was so close , thnx for the Steem .

Yes it was so very close... but you win anyhow. CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Thank you so much for the consolation prize, i appreciate you. Keep the good work up

@factism I appreciate YOU too! Thanks for the encouragement.

You are welcome. Expecting more from your blog.

Certainly! Something coming soon... watch this space,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59