FULL STEEM AHEAD!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Has anyone noticed that the price of STEEM has gone up by an astounding 111% (maybe more when you read this) in just the past 24 hours?

At time of this post the current STEEM price was $0.15 (a huge resurgence from a low of $0.07)

CHARTS 'N' STATS

Screenshot 2017-03-18 01.49.35.png

Image credits: www.bittrex.com

Sort:  

Absolutely alarming ! In the last 3 hours, I've watched the value of STEEM grow like WILD FIRE. When it was still less about 50% today, I had to quickly do a BTC/STEEM transaction. STEEMIT has enormous potential to get to the zenith while adding value to her community members. Trust me, I am going to start telling my folks on facebook, twitter to join us here. STEEMIT is STEEMING IT.

Bus them all in! STEEMIT is too good not to share.

Yeah yesterday me and someone where just talking about this when a huge 80+ btc buy wall showed up then bam. It started from there and has been going since. Crazy crazy.

Yeah the crypto-market is full of surprises which makes it overly exciting!

Really nice!

Yeah. I'm optimistic about the future of STEEM & STEEMIT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47