Sort:  

You're welcome - steem on! :)

Actually, (not trying to self promote or anything) but would you mind weighing in on this thread here for me? (if you have any info that is) I'm a little lost with regards to this.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@falsefreedom/payout-dropping-to-zero-on-day-of-payout-why

Just read it + the comments. I believe like a few mentioned, that it has to do with the fluctuations in the value of steem. I think there are still payouts but they're too small to register as steem cents, but you might see them as 'vests' awarded which will contribute to Steempower. But to be honest I'm not 100% sure on that, but I think it's something along those lines :)

Hmmm...Thanks man, I'll have to keep an eye on it. I don't seem to be getting any payout from some of them whatsoever though it just dives from a few cents to absolute zero haha but at the end of the day, I guess it's only a few cents anyways.

Yeah - but if you find a solid answer, let me know, 'cause I've kinda been wondering about that too ;)

p.s Get yourself in with the minnow support project over on Discord to give your posts a little boost now and then.

EDIT - I think I'm right. I checked your stats over on https://steemd.com/@falsefreedom and there are a few payouts like this where you can see exactly what's been awarded but too low to register in the $0.00 on-screen parameters.
Screen Shot 2017-10-03 at 17.33.49.png

Oh ok cool, thanks for your help man! I'll keep on that :) I'll check out the minnow support project too, sounds promising. Thanks again mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44