You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMJET RECORDS ! ! !

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Good day sir @dimimp, i will firstly like to commend for your great work you have been doing in the steemit eco-system and also for you generousity on all steemians too ... I will like to make a plea on my entry into thr steemjet record logo contest in which yoi promised to reward handsomely the participants of the contest which i happened to be one of the first people to drop my entry .. But i am yet to get any steem reward as promised .. Though i could have done more graphics work for you sir , but my system developed issues after designing yhe work which made me stop other projects i want to present to you , pls i will like to be rewarded fpr thr design i made as promised by you sir, so i can repair my laptop and continue with otuer graphical projects i will love to show you as soon as possible. Below is the link to my initial entru comment on your post
https://steemit.com/steem/@falopey/re-dimimp-steemjet-to-steem-fest-party-update-tips-from-roleandp-the-king-of-steemfest-20181003t063123294z

And also this is the image i designed as well sir @dimimp
steem record.jpg

Thank you very much sir @dimimp while i wait for your response sir .. You are the best ... @dimimp , i cant wait to get to work again ... This is my plea @falopey

Below is my btc wallet address:

17msRn3pLxMTqEevp9abCmDqQ7ovyu38zt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86