You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You know nothing...

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hiya! I'm currently buying a house, touring for work and today is the first day I have had more than 15 minutes to sit down. I only found the comments through scrolling down as I saw no notifications about comments before. So had no idea i had any. There's really no need to be rude. Still a newbie here, trying to keep on top of over 100 messages on various social media after a currently and unexpectedly hectic few days.

Sort:  

As far as I checked I saw you replying rather rarely to any comments (under any of your articles), so I thought this advice couldn't be so wrong - no intention to be rude (but I prefer to be clear in what I say).
Have a nice weekend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84