STEEM and SBD fails to reach $5 USD, Determined to stay at $4 USD..!!

in #steem6 years ago

For the last few days we have been seeing the down going of crypto market. It's quite frozen where it is. We can't say what's gonna happen next. We all steemians expected that the price would go up and it seemed that it would actually cross $5 USD. But things are not happening that soon. We may have to wait few more days or maybe a week to reach that destiny. Till then I shall be letting you know about the market. You can see the charts of the analysis:

Daily Chart

daily Chart.png

Weekly Chart

daily Chart.png

Legal Disclaimer:

I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make are for informational purposes only. You should not consider this as financial or investment advice of any kind. You should always consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what is best for you. Follow me and upvote my posts to get future updates.



Upvote Follow Resteem

Sort:  

You got a 0.51% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @faisal1650!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65