You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new series by @faddat: SteemLeaks!

in #steem7 years ago

Regarding donations:

I am asking for donations because steemit.com is proof positive that I was 100% dead-on when I wrote about the horse and jockey. One thing that this means is that I cannot form a company when starting its far superior alternative, lest it suffer the same fate.

Sort:  

Lol. 100% bs. Just like the trail of tears from past endeavors. Not many people it seems appreciate your lack of focus who have worked with you in the past it seems. Some of whome were even convinced to spend 5k (against my warnings behind the scenes mind you) to go across tue world and live with you.

You know what they say about you? "Now that faddat isnt on our team we get things done."

"Every time a dog takes a shit in your house, rub its nose in it" ~A Wise Guru~

I am glad for them. I hope they are very, very successful. If they needed to ditch me to succeed, that is what they should have done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49