You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new series by @faddat: SteemLeaks!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

.....and since I am genuinely not ashamed of anything re: what happened here

EXCEPT

Not shouting from the rooftops that you had heard that there were deliberate issues in graphene's interfaces, as loud as I could and fleeing the scene (I am really ashamed and regretful of this now, but-- I was helping a friend, or so I thought).....

I'm just going to put all of our conversations ever on this here blockchain. It'll be quite evident to any reader that:

  • You're a decent:
    • Husband
    • Father
    • Community organizer (for a very shitty community)
    • Friend
  • You're a stellar
    • Ideator of crypto-related stuff
  • You stated-- long after beginning-- that you'd heard there were issues with graphene APIs.

Man, my fuckin scroll-up finger....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45