You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does an upvote mean to me? No necessarily "agree."

in #steem8 years ago
  1. That's a really great post right there.
  2. Do you use google hangouts? If so can you hit me at [email protected] on there?
  3. I am not in the US and sometimes lose touch with different pieces of digital culture: Are we finally at the point where there is a decent single interoperable instant messaging client that I somehow missed, or are we still living on islands named:

a) Google/Android
b) Facebook
c) Apple
d) POTS/Whatsapp

I can't bring myself to reinstall telegram. I lose my L:KLSDJFL:KSJDFL:SDF(*&ing account there every time my phone number changes, and well, I practice that whole "citizen of the world" doctrine, so that's a hell of a lot....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43