We all want STEEM to the moon! (animated gif)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

steemmoon.gif

We all want STEEM prize to moon, don't we?

I started here when STEEM was like $1.2 or so; then fell a little, and now.. wow!... it resists to go below $4. Also SBD prize has been crazy! I hope it stays with high value because that attracts more people to the platform, specially investors ;)

I am not an expert but I do my best n_n I have never sold a single STEEM, instead I have bought with my own money and with SBD; I am powering up most of it... but yeah, I plan to sell some later for some stuff, that's why I keep some liquid STEEM. But not yet, nope, nope.

I think that's the best for the platform and also for us! And... doing the best for the platform... I think that's what separates Steemians from Steemit users...

Feel free to use this image if you want n_n it's all yours!


Collage licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

The images for the collage where taken from pexels, they have a CC0 License.


About the game of my post before this one, I will start upvoting there in a few more hours n_n it will be cooler if my VP is over 95%. If you don't know what I am talking about, check it here: NEW GAME! Answer the question and WIN AN UPVOTE!. I am not even going to upvote this post yet to go with your replies first!

Sort:  

Yes indeed, powering up Steem as much as possible, does separate the Steemians from Steemit users. I agree! It's fun to have more steem power to show your appreciation for good content on Steemit!

Exactlyy!:D Sometimes I feel desperate of seeing an amazing content and just be able to give $2... o_o but well, it was worse when I just gave $.02 xD

thanks for using cc! <3

you're welcome =)

I really hope we have bright future with steemit too :)

its very nice picture. i personally like it. so thanks for sharing..keep it up

wow it is amazing picture brother

¡Not yet! :D

Sell :). You said it, not yet. We are just beginning to grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72