An account to rule them all... STEEM cryptoart

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

steemtorulethemall.jpg

There's been some talking on twister (I mean twitter) about how abandoned the official steemit account is; so it seems like a few fellas ;D took over and created a new account:

Planet Steem < That is a twitter account!

I have no idea who is exactly going to manage it, but I am pretty sure is gonna do a better job; make sure to follow!!

If you're still not using twitter to promote your posts and to find more content and talk to other steemians I highly recommend you to do it.

NOW!

GO!

GOOO!

Oh, btw, this cryptoart represents the account to rule them all... steemit.com, busy.org, dtube.idon'tknow, the other and the utopian and so on x'D

Finally an account to promote the best content in the whole Steem blockchain ;D

Cheers for the initiative!

And yeah, you can use this image for your posts, mix it, or whatever, it is creativecommons n_n If you strongly need the PSD file let me know, It is more than 10MB that is why I am not uploading it anywhere if there is no need.


Collage licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Images for this collage where taken from pexels and they are under CC0 license.

Sort:  

Love this Lava letter art.

It's suposed to be LOTR parody xP

Love the cryptoart! I'm on Twitter as SommerzWorldDARTSHOWS.png and dARTshows - - - happy to help spread the love.... #pioneers

Cool! I give you the follows!n.n i am as mxYamada :)

That steemit art is really cool! Love the molten letters :)

thanks for this information seriously i m ignoring my twitter account, from last month bcz i m stuck to steemit and feel this i stuck with it for life time, but i got you now i tweet my posts on twitter too.

twitter helps a lot!=) You can easily meet steemians and stuff :P

I was going to leave a spammy joke comment, but shockingly the other two comments are made from real authors, so I'd just stand out and look really terrible and awful.

So I will leave this here nice comment insteads.

so that was a comment about leaving a comment! o_o

do you know where that gif is from????? (what movie)

Nooouu o.o is it a bad movie?

Errrrr... I wouldnt watch it a second time, I think it came out around 2009, it's called "Italian SpiderMan"... a parody

D: made me wanna watch it!

I'll have to explain in discord

I will follow it since Steemit's official Twitter account leaves a lot to be desired.

By the way, can someone make that image into an animated gif that glows blue when Orcs are nearby?

Hahahahahah let me check if I can make it glow blue xD but maybe I will make it smaller n.n

Now the steemit has been robbed by many fraudsters. Those who have little idea about steemit. Only fraudulent work is being done with them.

Can you please explain what you mean? give an example?

I mean that some deceivers are cheating people with steemit center.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70