You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Error in Whitepaper: Steem Dollar Worth only 0.97$

in #steem8 years ago

Hi! That's the best article I'v read on that subject, thank you very much!
I just saw you in the comments of the internationalization article. Thanks for noticing and mentioning me! You are european I guess? May I ask where from?

Sort:  

Hi @fabio, I am German just like you ;) - living in the UK atm. I enjoy your work on Deutschland - posting in English just has a higher reach so I will keep doing that. I guess it's the same for many of the other Germans like @cass @xeroc and I think @pharesim

Hi! Well, I kind of like the pioneering aspect of building up a new community, but I also would not mind if someone else was doing it. It`s just that I want a german Steemit and someone has to start it, right?

It is a great idea and I fully support it! I will start blogging german whenever #deutsch gets big enough ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40