You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ January 9th, 2023 ] : Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 7 - Week 1

in #steem2 years ago

Great ! It's really exciting to see the start of Season 7 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. It's a fantastic opportunity for community members to showcase their skills and creativity, and to engage with others on the platform. I love the variety of contests being offered by the different communities, and I'm sure there will be something for everyone to enjoy. I'm especially looking forward to the Incredible India contest, as I'm always fascinated by different cultures and traditions. I'm sure the entries for this contest will be especially interesting.

I'm also glad to see that the Steemit team is looking for community mods to help @steemcurator01 and @steemcurato02 curate the contest posts more effectively. This is a great opportunity for community members to get more involved and to contribute to the success of the challenge. I'm sure that with everyone's efforts, this season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge will be a huge success.

I'll definitely be participating in as many contests as I can, and I encourage everyone else to do the same. I'm looking forward to seeing all of the great entries, and to getting to know more of my fellow Steemit community members through this challenge. Good luck to everyone who is participating!

Sort:  

I'll definitely be participating in as many contests as I can, and I encourage everyone else to do the same. I'm looking forward to seeing all of the great entries, and to getting to know more of my fellow Steemit community members through this challenge. Good luck to everyone who is participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37