HOW MUCH CAN I REALLY MAKE FROM STEEMIT?

in #steem2 years ago

Steemit.png

Actually this has really been my conscience, how much can i make from steemit. For all my years working with other money making sites, blogging and use of social media I still can not find anything like steemit. but the big question i keep asking myself is how much can i really make from steemit.

Basically I know you just have to make some posts and you get paid. That's all I can tell about steemit from my end. But is that really all about how steemit works? Is there money to it that I don't know?

Some day ago a friend was asking me if I have a coma to understand steemit and shock my head up and down tell him yes. (honestly it was a big lie) i have register on steemit over 3 years ago and i have not made not even $1.(register, make ew post and run) and next he hit me with the big question: how much can I earn from steemit? Surprisingly, I looked at him and was almost shocked. So I told him he will have to find out a time to come for a steemit class from me. knowing too well i have nothing to teach him. 3 years not being on steemit? where do i start from with the my old account. what proff do i have to show him?

So my friends, what do I do. i really need a guild on how to go about this. how much can i really make from steemit and how do i begin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49