You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemUp #2 : Steem Promotion - are we getting it right?

in #steem2 years ago

Banner usco.png

Since I returned to the platform I regularly promote steemit to my customers. I managed to recruit some newcomers and I managed to invite some old users back to the platform. Even when the Steem Entrepreneurs community was only 2 months present (At that time I was not one of the Moderator Team there). I am promoting my business account @newuscoshop to accept payments with STEEM and SBD with the aim of promoting Steemit through my business sector. When the #club5050 campaign started, existing users tended to increase their club status even I suggested it. To not want to spoil the #club5050 campaign because I think it's a very good initiative to increase the price of steem in the crypto market. I took down my promotional banner. But I still try to continue to promote steemit through several ways that I can do in my business. Maybe it's seen from some of my posts.

By reading your article, I am getting excited to do more.

Thank you sir @

Sort:  

Do you still accept STEEM, SBD and TRX payments in your shop?

Which town or city is your shop in?

Thank you for responding sir.
When the #club5050 campaign was announced. Several times I commented on SC01's comments about it but I didn't get any response. It is with great consideration that I ask for operationally accepting payments with STEEM, SBD and TRX. But if I have support for it. I will continue.

My shop is located in Syamtalira Aron District, North Aceh, Aceh. Indonesia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55