Time to Pledge My Allegiance To Steemit!

in #steem7 years ago

My good friend @razvanelulmarin has nominated me to take part in solidifying an agreement to this code of conduct going forward from this point on. I do love the military "feel" of authority behind this initiative as well as the sense of accountability that comes with it.

A fun little idea that I hope to expand on with this post. Plus a little insight into what other steemians love about this platform in general...


DQmRUtMizpW6V87rTDjAvhRXcaCATnLD8fPru3zwHsPxzJ3.png

Are you IN?!
Pledge your Allegiance as well:

Copy the photo and integrate it in your post.
Give one reason why you are GRATEFUL for Steemit.
Tag a fellow steemian! ( optional! )

I am GRATEFUL for Steemit because: The community that has arisen out of the creation of this platform changed my future outlook, my "people" values and my life. Never has one single event had the rippling levels of sheer joy and happiness I experience every day on Steemit.

Thank you to everybody who I've got to know on on here. Now and soon to come. Bless you all...

I tag: @future24...

PAGE-DIVIDER.jpg

Hope you enjoyed this story, please look out for more on the way... (author: @ezzy)


Sort:  

Hehe I think we should have to upload a video of us pledging our allegiance before we can get an account on steemit xD

That is an idea I absolutely "love"! :)

looney-tunes.gif

Nice... :)

Steemit is definatelty the way forward and good content is amazing to read every evening. It has also helped me do something I'm passionate about which was unable to before steemit.

Yeah... I've pledged myself to this platform for quite a while now and loved every minute of it. :)

i like the pledge and i think i will do it to, for the sake of steemit

Lol! All good, buddy. :)

Your allegiance is appreciated my friend

I like this pledge of Allegiance. I also like the sense of accountability. I would like to see a bit more engagement but it is improving as time goes on. I think Steemit is still having some growing pains, but it simply and by far the best platform out there.

Engagement will come over time, @cecicastor, but I'm sure the STEEM blockchain as a whole will continue to grow to incredible heights. :)

Like the pledge

I pledge my allegiance to this wonderful and growing community, and feel so lucky to get on board while it is still pretty young! Cheers fellow steemians <3

Lol! I like that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54