STEEM Needing Some Help -- Pattern Continues

in #steem6 years ago

Untitled.png

STEEM needs some help. We saw some great upward movement fall flat and now we see the truck down. Each daily candle seems to be a spinning top of uncertainty with an overall down direction.

Technical indicators are heavily favoring bear movement.

We now closed below the critical $3.60 level and now hoping bulls can keep prices above $3.00.

Volumes are falling flat, but hoping that eventually we get movement. Overall I'm still not worried. STEEM is my long term holder. Even though it's better for everyone on the site and new/future members, we will be ok :)

Happy trading!

Sort:  

Long term I think its a win still

Oh, 100%!! Love me some STEEM! Best buy and hold crypto. One of my favorites since theres a use case besides financial exchange. Woooo. Haha I'd love it back at $1 to load up on a bunch!

Falling again....Still long term win!

Nice sharing Bro Keep it up..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65556.02
ETH 2660.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91