CUSTOM STEEM-LOGO BONG! AMAZING GERMAN ROOR! INCREDIBLE CUSTOMIZATION!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Today I received my long awaited customized RooR Steem-Logo Bong from Germany! While it took nearly as long to produce as it did to ship, it was well worth the wait! This glass is now among my prized possessions. This Bong was produced in the German Roor factory Located in Frankenthal Germany. I ordered it from Roor.de, click here to go to their website. They accept Bitcoin.

The bong was paid for entirely with Steem!

The specifications of this Bong are as follows:

  • 45cm height straight tube
  • 7mm thick glass
  • 18.8mm downstem- Ziggy style
  • Custom Sandblasted Steem logo
  • Custom Wig-wag Ziggy style midsection
  • Custom Ziggy style mouthpiece
  • Custom Ziggy style Turbo Bowl
  • Custom Ziggy style downstem
  • Custom Ziggy style glass dots
  • Ice notches

DSC_1114.JPG

Here is the Sandblasted Steem Logo.


DSC_1124.JPG

Here is the specialized Ziggy style RooR downstem with diffuser.


DSC_1215.JPG

Here is the Matching Ziggy style RooR Ashtray and Bowl piece. Complimentary Ashtray might I add :P


DSC_1141.JPG

Here is the entirety of the piece!


DSC_1243.JPG

Here is the customized Ziggy style wig-wag Midsection.


DSC_1117.JPG

This is the custom signature that is associated with the RooR artist who produced this bong. Each piece comes with a signature unique to the artist.


Thanks for checking out my Post and Steem on! Special shoutout to my friends @popolo9thisland who helped me take the photos, as well as @grapthar for helping me to construct this post.

@craig-grant

extro.gif

Sort:  

Love anything Roor. Exceptional work my friend. Lets give it a whirl this weekend! Keep up the good work.

Cheers!

The precision is unmatched.

Thanks, much appreciated.

Its so sexy isn't it? RooR was hands down the best company to buy back in the early 2000's unless you could get an original Baker Bong on the West Coast. German glass is always best though!

Glad it wasn't lost in the mail!

Easily could have been haha. Thanks for the comment.

This is very nice indeed, I love that you paid for it in Steem. Great use case for using Steem dollars for vendors to get in on the action. Nice job on commissioning such a nice piece!

Thanks kindly for the comment! Much appreciated.

This is amazing. Custom German Roor, by Steem for Steem. Steemit and Smokit!

haha! thanks for the comment, it hits so well!

77$ (and going up) for a picture of your custom bong. Steemit is good to you, sir!

haha, thank you sir, may it too be good to you!

Cheers @lilrut

Wow, I have been waiting for this post and I missed it! It looks insane man!

I resteemed it!

Much appreciated! Thank you @jwolf

It's my pleasure man! :>

Haha that bong is crazy!! I would love to smoke out of a steem bong.
Have a nice day!!

To you as well.

How are you @extrospect friend?
You forget me?

I like the Sandblasted Steem Logos, looks very cool but attractive

oooh, much appreciated! Thanks!

i steemit use 30 day . my post always you give vote . thank you my brother . you steemit use very good luck . i try is the best you. my name is phyowaiaung .

Thanks for the post @Phyowaiaung! Keep on posting man! You are doing great.

thx for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70