You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would You Do When Steem Touches $10?

in #steem7 years ago

I'm going to hold it and never let it go! I love Steemit and the GREAT Steemit Community! Joining Steemit is one of the best things that I have ever done for myself! I feel so very blessed and honored to be a part of the Steemit Community! I will never forget all the help I received here from the whales! I was welcomed with open arms and I am forever grateful! I'm doing my part! I'm telling my Family, Friends and Clients to join the GREAT Steemit Community! It is the least I can do! Wishing everyone the VERY best of health and happiness! Two thumbs up! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Blessed 2018! :)

Sort:  

Way to spread the word!! I need to do more of this in my everyday life... the more the merrier as they say! Hope the new year rewards you with much success my friend! Cheers to Steemit <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66