You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm making a $400 passive income out of $2300 investment

in #steem6 years ago

There's always a moment when we question ourself, "only if I knew it earlier." There would be a lot of difference being made. But, anyway, thanks for the heads-up on smartsteem. I was thinking of delegating some of my SP for upvoting during my away time for traveling.

By the way! Hello, Malaccan!! :D I'm living Malaccan living in Singapore too. Who knows one day might bump into you :)

Sort:  

Hello homie there! @smartsteem is really solid and you could find tons of way to benefit from it. If you are planning to have the service handling your SP temporarily, going to the vote-selling might be the better idea. SP delegation is good for long term as there is 7 day cooldown to get back your SP during undelegation.

Cheers!

Haha hey there! I actually heard of it, but I never really went it because I wasn't really sure about it. I am reading up some articles about smartsteem and hopefully, I'll be able to come to a decision soon. Thanks for the recommendations :D

Oh gosh I know! I HATE the "if only I knew it earlier" thought...as opposed to just a little over a month ago! Oh well...we can only do the best with what we have now. Looking back doesn't help...only looking forward!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44